Mon, Apr 26 | The Energy Maturity Experience

The Energy Maturity Experience

Your New relationship with Energy, a 6-weeks series with Christel Janssen The focus is on developing your Knowingness and Intuition

Time & Location

Apr 26, 8:00 AM – Jun 14, 9:30 AM
The Energy Maturity Experience

About the Event

Are you ready to see where your energy really wants to be?

Are you ready to experience Flow in every aspect of your life? And build a new relationship with Time?

Each Energy Maturity series stands on its own and is precisely tailored to what is going on in the group. This makes the sessions so special and intimate. (And why some participants have already participated 5 times!)

Are you ready to get out of any kind of victimization?

Energy maturity teaches you to recognize all energy abuse in your life: abuse to yourself, in relationships, the world, the way you deal with time, and your energy. You learn to feel what it really is what things, people and situations do to you, you learn to step out of a victimhood completely and dedicate yourself to what suits your energy. You learn how your energy can serve you and allow creative energy exchange.

This is a serie of 6 weeks. 

Time: 8 - 9.30 HST , 11-12.30 PST, 14-15.30 EST 20.00 -21.30European time.

The Topics we cover are: 

  • What the heck IS your Energy?
  • Control and manipulation versus allowing
  • Understanding Time and Space and the effect on your energy
  • The root of the cycle of energy abuse, and how to break the cycle
  • A new light on love of Self
  • What does Absoulte trust in your Energy and your Body look like?
  • Your life as a canvas

We will use Telepathic Writing as a way to connect to what lives inside of you. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • The Energy Maturity Cleanse
    $197
    $197
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Subscribe To Our NEWSletter

©2021 by Spontaneous Movement